Social Media Policy

Version: Jan 2021

Back to solutions

This Social Media Policy applies specifically to the processing of personal data on the social media channels of TRAXGO, with its head office at Holstraat 44, 8570 ANZEGEM, Belgium, CBE no. 0589.624.787 and its branch office at Kaaistraat 24, 7711 Dottenijs, Belgium (hereinafter referred to as "we" or "us").  TRAXGO acts as the Data Controller on its respective Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn and YouTube social media channels.

TRAXGO guarantees the confidential processing of your personal data in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation or 'GDPR'.

Any questions regarding the applicable legislation and this privacy disclaimer can be sent to our Data Protection Officer ("DPO") at privacy@traxgo.be.

If you come into contact with TRAXGO in a different context, our general privacy policy applies. This can be consulted at www.traxgo.be/en/privacy-policy.

Which categories of personal data do we process and for which purposes?

We process your personal data when you visit TRAXGO on social media. Through our various social media channels, we seek to offer you a wide range of multimedia services and exchange views with you on topics that are important to you. In addition to the respective social network provider, we also collect and process personal user data on our social media channels. Through this notice, we want to let you know which data we collect from you in connection with our social media channels, how we use this data and how you can object to its use. For more about the respective processing purposes and data categories, please refer to the individual social media channels listed in detail below.

Our data processing serves the following purposes:

  • Communicating with TRAXGO social media channel visitors
  • Handling visitor requests via our TRAXGO social media channels
  • Obtaining statistical information about the reach of the TRAXGO social media channels
  • Carrying out customer surveys, marketing campaigns, market analyses, competitions or similar actions or events
  • Resolving disputes and litigation, exercising or defending legal claims or lawsuits

The processing of your personal data is necessary to achieve these purposes.

Unless expressly stated otherwise, the legal basis for our processing is our legitimate interest (GDPR Art 6. 1 f). Our legitimate interest includes the ability to respond to your messages or enquiries and to analyse the reach and usage of our TRAXGO social media channels so we can design them appropriately and optimise them on an ongoing basis. If you wish to enter into a contractual relationship with TRAXGO through your request, the legal basis for such processing is Art 6.1 b of the General Data Protection Act.

If we intend to process your personal data for a purpose other than those stated above, we will inform you prior to such processing.

1. Traxgo on Facebook

The TRAXGO Facebook Fanpages (“Fanpages") are managed by Facebook Ltd, 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2, Ireland ("Facebook"). When you visit our Fanpages, Facebook will process your personal data in accordance with its privacy policy, which can be found here.

We process the following personal data:

  • Your Facebook username, comments posted on our fan pages and messages you send to us via our fan pages
  • Your activity on our Fanpages via the Facebook Insights service, e.g. visits to our site, contributions made, visits and average duration of video views, information on the countries and cities our visitors come from and statistics on the gender ratio of our visitors
  • Other information required to complete requests by our visitors or to unambiguously identify our visitors in our systems

Joint controllership with Facebook

We use the statistical information (visits to our site, contributions made, visits and average duration of video views, information on the countries and cities our visitors come from and statistics on the gender ratio of our visitors) relating to the use of the Fanpages that Facebook makes available in anonymised form via Facebook’s "Insights” service. TRAXGO cannot reach conclusions on individual users or access to individual user profiles.

More information about Facebook Insights can be found here.

Based on the above, TRAXGO and Facebook are considered "joint controllers" within the meaning of the GDPR. As a result, we have entered into a so-called joint controller agreement in order to comply with the requirements of the GDPR. This joint controller agreement is available here. The agreement contains all information relevant to you as a data subject, in particular concerning the exercise of your rights under the data protection legislation.

Apart from the processing of personal data mentioned in this privacy statement, TRAXGO has no influence on the processing of personal data by Facebook in connection with your use of the Fanpages.

2. TRAXGO on Instagram

The TRAXGO Instagram pages are managed by Facebook Ltd, 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2, Ireland, as the service provider for Instagram. When you visit the TRAXGO Instagram pages, Instagram will process your personal data in accordance with its privacy policy, which can be found here.

We use the statistical information (visits to our site, contributions made, information on the countries and cities our visitors come from and statistics on the gender ratio of our visitors) relating to the use of the TRAXGO Instagram pages that Instagram makes available in anonymised form via Instagram’s "Insights” service. TRAXGO cannot reach conclusions on individual users or access to individual user profiles.

We process the following personal data:

  • Your Instagram username, comments on our TRAXGO Instagram pages and messages you send to us via our TRAXGO Instagram pages
  • Your activity on our TRAXGO Instagram pages via the Instagram Insights service, e.g. visits to our site, contributions made, information on the countries and cities where our visitors come from and statistics on the gender ratio of our visitors
  • Other information required to complete requests by our visitors or to unambiguously identify our visitors in our systems

Based on the above, TRAXGO and Instagram are considered "joint controllers" within the meaning of the GDPR. As a result, we have entered into a so-called joint controller agreement in order to comply with the requirements of the GDPR. This joint controller agreement is available here, with Instagram forming part of Facebook. The agreement contains all information relevant to you as a data subject, in particular concerning the exercise of your rights under the data protection legislation.

3. TRAXGO on Twitter

If you visit TRAXGO on Twitter, Twitter Inc, 1355 Market Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA collects and processes personal data to the extent described in their privacy policy. This privacy policy can be found here.

We process the following personal data:

  • Your Twitter username, comments posted on our TRAXGO Twitter pages and messages you send to us via our TRAXGO Twitter pages
  • Your activity on our TRAXGO Twitter pages via the Twitter Analytics service, e.g. visits to our site, contributions made, information about the countries and cities our visitors come from and statistics about the gender ratio of our visitors
  • Other information required to complete requests by our visitors or to unambiguously identify our visitors in our systems
  • When you send us a direct message, we do not store or process any of your personal data other than your Twitter username.

Joint processing with Twitter

We use the statistical information (visits to our site, contributions made, information on the countries and cities our visitors come from and statistics on the gender ratio of our visitors) relating to the use of the TRAXGO Twitter pages that Twitter makes available in anonymised form via Twitter’s "Analytics" service. TRAXGO cannot reach conclusions on individual users or access to individual user profiles.

Based on the above, TRAXGO and Twitter are considered "joint controllers" within the meaning of the GDPR.

Apart from the processing of personal data mentioned in this privacy statement, TRAXGO has no influence on the processing of personal data in connection with your use of Twitter company page.

4. TRAXGO on LinkedIn

The TRAXGO LinkedIn pages are managed by LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company, Wilton Place, Dublin 2, Ireland ("LinkedIn"). When you visit the TRAXGO LinkedIn pages, LinkedIn will process your personal data in accordance with its privacy policy, which can be found here.

We process the following personal data:

  • Your LinkedIn username, comments on our TRAXGO LinkedIn pages and messages you send to us via our TRAXGO LinkedIn pages
  • Other information required to complete requests by our visitors or to unambiguously identify our visitors in our systems

Joint processing with LinkedIn

We use the statistical information (visits to our site, contributions made, information on the countries and cities our visitors come from and statistics on the gender ratio of our visitors) relating to the use of our LinkedIn company page that LinkedIn makes available in anonymised form via LinkedIn’s "Analytics" service. TRAXGO cannot reach conclusions on individual users or access to individual user profiles.

Based on the above, TRAXGO and LinkedIn are considered "joint controllers" within the meaning of the GDPR. As a result, we have entered into a so-called joint controller agreement in order to comply with the requirements of the GDPR. This joint controller agreement is available here. The agreement contains all information relevant to you as a data subject, in particular concerning the exercise of your rights under the data protection legislation.

Apart from the processing of personal data mentioned in this privacy statement, TRAXGO has no influence on the processing of personal data in connection with your use of our LinkedIn company page.

5. TRAXGO on YouTube

If you visit TRAXGO on YouTube, Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland collects and processes personal data to the extent described in their privacy policy. This privacy policy can be found here.

We use the statistical information (visits to our site, contributions made, average duration of video views, information on the countries and cities our visitors come from and statistics on the gender ratio of our visitors) relating to the use of the TRAXGO YouTube channel that YouTube makes available in anonymised form via the "Analytics" service. TRAXGO cannot reach conclusions on individual users or access to individual user profiles.

We process the following personal data:

  • Your YouTube username and comments on our TRAXGO YouTube channel
  • Your activity on our TRAXGO YouTube channel via the YouTube Analytics service, e.g. visits to our site, contributions made, average duration of video views, information on the countries and cities our visitors come from and statistics on the gender ratio of our visitors
  • Other information required to complete requests by our visitors or to unambiguously identify our visitors in our systems

When you send us a direct message, we do not store or process any of your personal data other than your YouTube username.

Who do we share your personal data with?

Within our company, only those people and entities who need your personal data in order to fulfil the above purposes are granted access to this data.

Comments and messages you leave on our social media channels are handled by our staff on the social media platform itself.

Please note that when data is processed via our social media channels, your personal data may be processed outside the territory of the European Union. This may pose risks to users, as it may be more difficult to enforce user rights, for example. For more details, please refer to the privacy policies of the social media channels. With regard to US providers bound by European Standard Module Clauses, we would like to point out that these providers are committed to complying with EU data protection standards.

We may transfer personal data to supervisory authorities, courts or law firms to the extent necessary to ensure compliance with the applicable legislation or to exercise, assert or defend legal rights, if permitted by law.

How long do we retain your personal data?

If not explicitly stated otherwise (e.g. in a specific consent form), we will delete your personal data as soon as it is no longer needed for the purposes listed above, unless such deletion or blocking violates our legal obligations to provide and retain data (including the retention of data for periods stipulated by commercial or tax law, for example). Any messages you send via our social media channels will be deleted at least 3 months after the end of the conversation, if your query has been answered and if there are no other grounds giving us the right or obligation to retain these messages.

Which data protection rights do you have?

Our visitors can request information about the personal data we store and process about them at TRAXGO. In addition, under specific circumstances, our visitors may demand that we correct or delete personal data we hold about them. They may also have the right to restrict the processing of personal data, as well as the right to obtain disclosure of the data they have provided in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format.

To exercise your rights, please contact us at privacy@traxgo.be.

Right to object

If our processing is based on consent, our visitors have the right to object at any time to the processing of personal data in relation to them. If we process personal data of our visitors in order to protect our legitimate interests, our visitors may object at any time to such processing on grounds relating to their particular situation. In the event of an objection, we will cease processing the personal data of the person concerned, unless we can provide compelling reasons that override the interests, rights and freedoms of our visitors or prove that the processing serves the formation, exercise and defence of legal claims or disputes.

  • With regard to the processing of personal data via the "Insights" service offered by Facebook, Facebook has assumed primary responsibility concerning the processing of Insights data and the exercise of data subjects' rights. As such, we would appreciate it if you could contact Facebook directly in relation to all obligations under the GDPR regarding the processing of Insights data. You can certainly exercise your rights against us, but we will pass your questions on to Facebook.
  • With regard to the processing of personal data via the "Page Insights" service offered by LinkedIn, LinkedIn has assumed primary responsibility concerning the processing of "Page Insights" data and the exercise of data subjects' rights. As such, we would appreciate it if you could contact LinkedIn directly in relation to all obligations under the GDPR regarding the processing of “Page Insights” data. You can certainly exercise your rights against us, but we will pass your questions on to LinkedIn.

Where can you file a complaint?

Every visitor has the right to file a complaint with the relevant supervisory data protection authority if you believe that the processing of your personal data contravenes the GDPR.

Data Protection Authority, Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

e-mail: contact@apd-gba.be

Social Media Policy

Version: Janvier 2021

Retour aux solutions

La présente politique en matière de médias sociaux s’applique spécifiquement au traitement des données à caractère personnel sur les canaux de médias sociaux de TRAXGO, dont le siège social est établi à 8570 ANZEGEM, Holstraat 44, BCE n° 0589 624 787 et sa succursale située à B-7711 Dottignies, rue du Quai 24, ci-après désignée « nous » ou « notre ».  TRAXGO agit en tant que Responsable du traitement sur les canaux de médias sociaux respectifs Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn et YouTube.

TRAXGO vous garantit le traitement confidentiel de vos données à caractère personnel conformément au Règlement général sur la protection des données, en abrégé « RGPD » ou « GDPR ».

Les questions concernant la législation applicable et la présente déclaration de confidentialité peuvent être posées à notre délégué à la protection des données (« DPD ») à l’adresse privacy@traxgo.be.

Si vous entrez en contact avec TRAXGO dans un autre contexte, notre politique générale de confidentialité est applicable et peut être consultée à l’adresse www.traxgo.be/fr/privacy-policy.

Quelles catégories de données à caractère personnel traitons-nous et à quelles fins ?

Nous traitons vos données à caractère personnel lorsque vous visitez TRAXGO sur les médias sociaux. Avec nos différents canaux de médias sociaux, nous voulons vous offrir un vaste choix de services multimédias et échanger avec vous des points de vue sur des sujets qui vous tiennent à cœur. Parallèlement au fournisseur respectif d’un réseau social, nous collectons et traitons également les données personnelles des utilisateurs sur nos canaux de médias sociaux. Par le présent avis, nous vous informons des données vous concernant que nous collectons dans le cadre de nos canaux de médias sociaux, de la manière dont nous les utilisons et de la manière dont vous pouvez vous opposer à leur utilisation. Pour les finalités de traitement et les catégories de données respectives, nous vous renvoyons aux canaux de médias sociaux individuels exposés plus en détail ci-dessous.

Le traitement des données sert aux fins suivantes :

  • Communiquer avec les visiteurs des canaux de médias sociaux TRAXGO
  • Traiter les demandes des visiteurs via nos canaux de médias sociaux TRAXGO
  • Recueillir des informations statistiques sur la portée des canaux de médias sociaux TRAXGO
  • Organiser des enquêtes client, des campagnes de marketing, des analyses de marché, des concours ou des actions ou événements similaires
  • Régler des litiges et des contentieux, exercer ou défendre des droits ou actions en justice

Le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel est nécessaire pour atteindre ces objectifs.

Sauf disposition contraire expresse, la base légale du traitement est notre intérêt légitime (article 6 paragraphe 1 f) du RGPD). Nos intérêts légitimes englobent la possibilité de répondre à vos messages ou questions et d’analyser la portée et l’utilisation de nos canaux de médias sociaux TRAXGO afin de créer le projet adéquat et une optimisation continue. Dans la mesure où vous souhaitez établir une relation contractuelle avec TRAXGO par votre demande, la base légale de ce traitement est l’article 6.1 b) du RGPD.

Si nous projetons de traiter vos données à caractère personnel pour une finalité autre que celles mentionnées ci-dessus, nous vous en informerons au préalable.

1. Traxgo sur Facebook

Les fanpages TRAXGO sur Facebook (« fanpages ») sont gérées par Facebook Ltd, 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, D2 Dublin, Irlande (« Facebook »). Lorsque vous visitez nos fanpages, Facebook traite vos données à caractère personnel conformément à sa politique de confidentialité que vous pouvez consulter ici.

Nous traitons les données à caractère personnel suivantes :

  • Votre nom d’utilisateur Facebook et vos commentaires publiés sur nos fanpages et les messages que vous nous envoyez par le biais de nos fanpages
  • Votre activité sur nos fanpages par le biais du service Facebook Insights, par exemple les visites sur notre site, la portée des contributions, les visites et la durée moyenne des visionnages de vidéos, les informations relatives aux pays et aux villes d’origine de nos visiteurs et les statistiques concernant les relations entre les sexes de nos visiteurs
  • Les autres informations nécessaires pour répondre aux demandes de nos visiteurs ou pour identifier sans ambiguïté nos visiteurs dans nos systèmes

Contrôle conjoint avec Facebook

Nous utilisons les informations statistiques (les visites sur notre site, la portée des contributions, les visites et la durée moyenne des visionnages de vidéos, les informations relatives aux pays et aux villes d’origine de nos visiteurs et les statistiques concernant les rapports entre les sexes de nos visiteurs) liées à l’utilisation des fanpages que Facebook met à disposition sous forme anonymisée via son service « Insights ». Les conclusions à propos des utilisateurs individuels et l’accès aux profils d’utilisateurs individuels par TRAXGO ne sont pas possibles.

Pour en savoir plus sur Facebook Insights, cliquez ici.

Sur cette base, TRAXGO et Facebook sont considérées comme des « responsables conjoints du traitement » au sens du RGPD et ont par conséquent conclu un « contrat de coresponsabilité du traitement » afin de satisfaire aux exigences du RGPD. Ce contrat de coresponsabilité du traitement peut être consulté ici. Vous trouverez ici toutes les informations pertinentes pour vous en tant que personne concernée, notamment en ce qui concerne l’exercice de vos droits en vertu de la législation en matière de protection des données.

En dehors du traitement des données à caractère personnel mentionné dans la présente déclaration de confidentialité, TRAXGO n’a aucune influence sur le traitement par Facebook des données à caractère personnel liées à votre utilisation des fanpages.

2. TRAXGO sur Instagram

Les pages TRAXGO sur Instagram sont gérées par Facebook Ltd, 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, D2 Dublin, Irlande, le fournisseur de services pour Instagram. Lorsque vous visitez les pages TRAXGO sur Instagram, Instagram traite vos données à caractère personnel conformément à sa politique de confidentialité que vous pouvez consulter ici.

Nous utilisons les informations statistiques (les visites sur notre site, le nombre de contributions, les informations relatives aux pays et aux villes d’origine de nos visiteurs et les statistiques concernant les rapports entre les sexes de nos visiteurs) liées à l’utilisation des pages TRAXGO sur Instagram qu’Instagram met à disposition sous forme anonymisée via son service « Insights ». Les conclusions à propos des utilisateurs individuels et l’accès aux profils d’utilisateurs individuels par TRAXGO ne sont pas possibles.

Nous traitons les données à caractère personnel suivantes :

  • Votre nom d’utilisateur Instagram et vos réactions sur nos pages TRAXGO sur Instagram et les messages que vous nous envoyez par le biais de nos pages TRAXGO sur Instagram
  • Votre activité sur nos pages TRAXGO sur Instagram par le biais du service Instagram Insights, par exemple les visites sur notre site, le nombre de contributions, les informations relatives aux pays et aux villes d’origine de nos visiteurs et les statistiques concernant les relations entre les sexes de nos visiteurs
  • Les autres informations nécessaires pour répondre aux demandes de nos visiteurs ou pour identifier sans ambiguïté nos visiteurs dans nos systèmes

Sur cette base, TRAXGO et Instagram sont considérées comme des « responsables conjoints du traitement » au sens du RGPD et ont par conséquent conclu un « contrat de coresponsabilité du traitement » afin de satisfaire aux exigences du RGPD. Ce contrat de coresponsabilité du traitement peut être consulté ici, Instagram faisant partie de Facebook. Vous trouverez ici toutes les informations pertinentes pour vous en tant que personne concernée, notamment en ce qui concerne l’exercice de vos droits en vertu de la législation en matière de protection des données.

3. TRAXGO sur Twitter

Si vous visitez TRAXGO sur Twitter, Twitter Inc, 1355 Market Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA, l’opérateur de Twitter collecte et traite des données à caractère personnel comme décrit dans sa politique de confidentialité. La politique de confidentialité peut être consultée ici.

Nous traitons les données à caractère personnel suivantes :

  • Votre nom d’utilisateur Twitter et vos commentaires publiés sur nos pages TRAXGO sur Twitter et les messages que vous nous envoyez par le biais de nos pages TRAXGO sur Twitter
  • Votre activité sur nos pages TRAXGO sur Twitter par le biais du service twitter Analytics, par exemple les visites sur notre site, le nombre de contributions, les informations relatives aux pays et aux villes d’origine de nos visiteurs et les statistiques concernant les relations entre les sexes de nos visiteurs
  • Les autres informations nécessaires pour répondre aux demandes de nos visiteurs ou pour identifier sans ambiguïté nos visiteurs dans nos systèmes
  • Nous ne conservons ni ne traitons aucune de vos données à caractère personnel, à l’exception de votre nom d’utilisateur Twitter si vous nous adressez un message direct.

Traitement conjoint avec Twitter

Nous utilisons les informations statistiques (les visites sur notre site, le nombre de contributions, les informations relatives aux pays et aux villes d’origine de nos visiteurs et les statistiques concernant les rapports entre les sexes de nos visiteurs) liées à l’utilisation des pages TRAXGO sur Twitter que Twitter met à disposition sous forme anonymisée via son service « Analytics ». Les conclusions à propos des utilisateurs individuels et l’accès aux profils d’utilisateurs individuels par TRAXGO ne sont pas possibles.

De ce fait, TRAXGO et Twitter sont considérées comme des « responsables conjoints du traitement » au sens du RGPD.

En dehors du traitement des données à caractère personnel mentionné dans la présente déclaration de confidentialité, TRAXGO n’a aucune influence sur le traitement des données à caractère personnel liées à votre utilisation de notre page d’entreprise Twitter.

4. TRAXGO sur LinkedIn

Les pages TRAXGO sur LinkedIn sont gérées par LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company, Wilton Place, Dublin 2, Irlande (« LinkedIn »). Lorsque vous visitez les pages TRAXGO sur LinkedIn, LinkedIn traite vos données à caractère personnel conformément à sa politique de confidentialité que vous pouvez consulter ici.

Nous traitons les données à caractère personnel suivantes :

  • Votre nom d’utilisateur LinkedIn et vos commentaires publiés sur nos pages TRAXGO sur LinkedIn et les messages que vous nous envoyez par le biais de nos pages TRAXGO sur LinkedIn
  • Les autres informations nécessaires pour répondre aux demandes de nos visiteurs ou pour identifier sans ambiguïté nos visiteurs dans nos systèmes

Traitement conjoint avec LinkedIn

Nous utilisons les informations statistiques (les visites sur notre site, le nombre de contributions, les informations relatives aux pays et aux villes d’origine de nos visiteurs et les statistiques concernant les relations de travail de nos visiteurs) liées à l’utilisation de notre page d’entreprise LinkedIn que LinkedIn met à disposition sous forme anonymisée via son service « Analytics ». Les conclusions à propos des utilisateurs individuels et l’accès aux profils d’utilisateurs individuels par TRAXGO ne sont pas possibles.

De ce fait, TRAXGO et LinkedIn sont considérées comme des « responsables conjoints du traitement » au sens du RGPD et ont par conséquent conclu un « contrat de coresponsabilité du traitement » afin de satisfaire aux exigences du RGPD. Ce contrat de coresponsabilité du traitement peut être consulté ici. Vous trouverez ici toutes les informations pertinentes pour vous en tant que personne concernée, notamment en ce qui concerne l’exercice de vos droits en vertu de la législation en matière de protection des données.

En dehors du traitement des données à caractère personnel mentionné dans la présente déclaration de confidentialité, TRAXGO n’a aucune influence sur le traitement des données à caractère personnel liées à votre utilisation de notre page d’entreprise LinkedIn.

5. TRAXGO sur YouTube

Si vous visitez TRAXGO sur YouTube, Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irlande, l’opérateur de YouTube, collecte et traite des données à caractère personnel comme décrit dans sa politique de confidentialité. La politique de confidentialité peut être consultée ici.

Nous utilisons les informations statistiques (les visites sur notre site, la portée des contributions, la durée moyenne des visionnages de vidéos, les informations relatives aux pays et aux villes d’origine de nos visiteurs et les statistiques concernant les rapports entre les sexes de nos visiteurs) liées à l’utilisation de la chaîne TRAXGO sur YouTube que YouTube met à disposition sous forme anonymisée via son service « Analytics ». Les conclusions à propos des utilisateurs individuels et l’accès aux profils d’utilisateurs individuels par TRAXGO ne sont pas possibles.

Nous traitons les données à caractère personnel suivantes :

  • Votre nom d’utilisateur YouTube et vos réactions sur notre chaîne TRAXGO sur YouTube
  • Votre activité sur notre chaîne TRAXGO sur YouTube par le biais du service YouTube Analytics, par exemple les visites sur notre site, la portée des contributions, la durée moyenne des visionnages de vidéos, les informations relatives aux pays et aux villes d’origine de nos visiteurs et les statistiques concernant les rapports entre les sexes de nos visiteurs
  • Les autres informations nécessaires pour répondre aux demandes de nos visiteurs ou pour identifier sans ambiguïté nos visiteurs dans nos systèmes

Nous ne conservons ni ne traitons aucune de vos données à caractère personnel, à l’exception de votre nom d’utilisateur YouTube si vous nous adressez un message direct.

À qui vos données à caractère personnel sont-elles envoyées ?

Au sein de notre entreprise, seuls les personnes et les organismes qui ont besoin de données à caractère personnel pour atteindre les objectifs susmentionnés ont accès à ces données.

Les commentaires et messages que vous laissez sur nos canaux de médias sociaux sont traités par notre personnel sur la plateforme de médias sociaux proprement dite

Veuillez noter que, lors du traitement des données par le biais de nos canaux de médias sociaux, vos données à caractère personnel peuvent être traitées en dehors du territoire de l’Union européenne. Cela peut présenter des risques pour les utilisateurs, parce que, par exemple, il peut devenir plus difficile de faire respecter les droits des utilisateurs. Pour plus de détails, nous vous renvoyons à la déclaration de confidentialité des canaux de médias sociaux. En ce qui concerne les fournisseurs américains liés par les clauses contractuelles types de l’UE, nous tenons à souligner que ces fournisseurs s’engagent à respecter les normes européennes en matière de protection des données.

Nous pouvons communiquer des données à caractère personnel aux autorités de contrôle, aux tribunaux ou aux cabinets d’avocats dans la mesure nécessaire pour garantir le respect de la législation applicable ou pour exercer, faire valoir ou défendre des droits légaux, si la loi le permet.

Combien de temps conservons-nous vos données à caractère personnel ?

Sauf disposition contraire explicite (par ex. dans un formulaire de consentement spécifique), nous supprimons vos données à caractère personnel dès qu’elles ne sont plus nécessaires aux fins énoncées ci-dessus, à moins que la suppression ou le blocage de ces données ne soit contraire à nos obligations légales de fournir et de conserver des données (comme la conservation des données pendant les périodes prévues par la législation commerciale ou fiscale). Vos messages envoyés par le biais de nos canaux de médias sociaux sont supprimés au moins 3 mois après la fin de la conversation si une réponse a été apportée à votre question et en l’absence d’autres raisons de nous autoriser ou obliger à conserver lesdits messages.

Quels droits en matière de protection des données pouvez-vous exercer ?

Nos visiteurs peuvent consulter des informations relatives aux données à caractère personnel les concernant que nous stockons et traitons chez TRAXGO. En outre, nos visiteurs peuvent demander, dans des circonstances spécifiques, la rectification ou l’effacement des données à caractère personnel les concernant. Ils peuvent également avoir le droit de limiter le traitement des données à caractère personnel, ainsi que le droit de divulguer les données qu’ils ont fournies dans un format structuré, couramment utilisé et lisible par machine.

Pour l’exercice de vos droits, vous pouvez nous contacter à l’adresse privacy@traxgo.be.

Droit d’opposition

Si le traitement est fondé sur un consentement, nos visiteurs ont le droit de s’opposer à tout moment au traitement des données à caractère personnel les concernant. Si nous traitons les données à caractère personnel de nos visiteurs afin de protéger nos intérêts légitimes, nos visiteurs ont le droit de s’opposer à tout moment à ce traitement pour des raisons tenant à leur situation particulière. En cas d’opposition, nous cesserons de traiter les données à caractère personnel de la personne concernée, sauf si nous pouvons fournir des motifs impérieux qui prévalent sur les intérêts, les droits et libertés de nos visiteurs ou prouver que le traitement sert à la constatation, à l’exercice et à la défense de droits en justice ou de litiges.

  • Facebook endosse la responsabilité primaire en ce qui concerne le traitement des données à caractère personnel par le biais du service « Insights », offert par Facebook. Il s’agit du traitement des données Insights et de l’exercice des droits des personnes concernées. Par conséquent, veuillez contacter directement Facebook concernant toutes les obligations issues du RGPD relatives au traitement des données Insights. Bien que vous puissiez exercer vos droits à notre encontre, nous transmettrons à Facebook toutes les questions que vous nous adresserez à ce sujet.
  • LinkedIn endosse la responsabilité primaire en ce qui concerne le traitement des données à caractère personnel par le biais du service « Page Insights », offert par LinkedIn. Il s’agit du traitement des données « Page Insights » et de l’exercice des droits des personnes concernées. Par conséquent, veuillez contacter directement LinkedIn concernant toutes les obligations issues du RGPD relatives au traitement des données « Page Insights ». Bien que vous puissiez exercer vos droits à notre encontre, nous transmettrons à LinkedIn toutes les questions que vous nous adresserez à ce sujet.

Où pouvez-vous introduire une réclamation ?

Tout visiteur a le droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de l’autorité de contrôle compétente en matière de protection des données si vous estimez que le traitement des données à caractère personnel vous concernant est contraire au RGPD.

Autorité de protection des données, rue de la Presse 35, 1000 Bruxelles

e-mail : contact@apd-gba.be